114 South Penn Avenue Eminence, KY 40019 502-845-4212

Meet the Staff of Browning Chevrolet

Staff Photo

Jeff Browning - General Manager

(502) 845-4212 Ext 215 - thinkgm@att.net

General Manager

Staff Photo

Wanda Browning - Office Manager/Secretary

502-845-4212 - wanda@browningauto.com

Office Manager/Secretary

Staff Photo

Delilah Devore - Administrative Specialist/Accounting

502-845-4212 - delilah@browningauto.com

Administrative Specialist/Accounting

Staff Photo

Bobby Foree - GM Certified Specialist/Sales

502-845-4212 - bobby@browningauto.com

GM Certified Specialist/Sales

Staff Photo

Shawn Bright - GM Certified / Specialist Sales Associate

502-845-4212 - shawn@browningauto.com

GM Certified / Specialist Sales Associate   

Staff Photo

Howard Roberts - Buyer/Sales

502-845-4212 - howard@browningauto.com

Buyer/Sales

Staff Photo

Tammy Payton - Service Cashier

502-845-4212 - tammy@browningauto.com

Service Cashier

Staff Photo

Bruce Webster - Director of Fixed Operations

502-845-4212 - bruce@browningauto.com

Director of Fixed Operations

Staff Photo

Jerry Bramblett - Service Manager

502-845-4212 - jerry@browningauto.com

Service Manager

Staff Photo

Michael Hartford - Parts Manager

502-845-4212 - michael@browningauto.com

Parts Manager

Staff Photo

Donnie Webster - Parts Advisor

502-845-4212 - donnie@browningauto.com

Parts Advisor

Staff Photo

Joaquin Guierrez - Service Technician

502-845-4212 - joaquin@browningauto.com

Service Technician

Staff Photo

Brahn Stucker - Service Technician

502-845-4212 - brahn@browningauto.com

Service Technician

Staff Photo

Mike Barnett - Detailer

502-845-4212 - mike@browningauto.com

Detailer

Staff Photo

Robert Shuffett - Detailer

502-845-4212 - robert@browningauto.com

Detailer

Text Us